top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChris Wilson

A company looking to look at the whole picture, not just the edges!

Updated: Jul 8, 2019

We are not a normal company. We don't just want to micro manage a certain sector and provide opportunities for a few. We want to create opportunity for all. This involves us taking an approach that others before us have failed to. I would be lying if I said I didn't want to improve my family's life from this endeavour, but more important to me is what I change in the world and the opportunities I create through an individual and bespoke service.


Other companies have tried but most have focussed in on the IT skills that can present in Autism. We don't want to be that company. We want to help everyone. Advancements in Technology allow for Apps, Programs, Creativity and Ambition to come to the fore. Even in the event that the individual cannot say a word. We are in a new realm of possibility. You can choose to embrace it or you can choose to be left behind. It truly is up to you.


For too long, companies have gained from the skills demonstrated within Information Technology without an investment back into the community that has provided this avenue. Welcome to the new Dawn. We will commit that although I want to better my families life, I will strive to employ within our company as it develops at least 33% of Employees with an Additional Need. I will use the profits from the business to plug the gaps in support in Respite, Support Services and Independent Living Skills. We will aim to provide every school within the Nation with an Additional Needs Support Unit with individualised curriculums and caring staff to allow the individuals to flourish. We will Pay It Forward. Our people deserve it. They have earned it. And they will get it!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page